Committee Members|Asian Society of Veterinary Dermatology

  1. Home
  2. About AiSVD
  3. Committee Members

Committee Members

The AiSVD Committee is responsible for organising the ongoing activities of the Society including, but not limited to academic endeavours.

Committee members 2021-2024

President: Keita Iyori (Japan)
Vice President: Maturawan Tunhikorn (Thailand)
Secretary: Jaeeun Hyun (South Korea)
Treasurer: Shinji Justin Goto (Japan)
Publicity: Yun-Hsia Hsiao (Taiwan/Japan)
Member-at-Large: Umesh Kallahalli (India)
Member-at-Large: Yuan Chang (China)