Country Representatives|Asian Society of Veterinary Dermatology

  1. Home
  2. About AiSVD
  3. Country Representatives

Country Representatives

Country representatives should act as conduits between the local members and committee members, and regularly communicate with the AiSVD Committee, with a view to promoting the discipline in their regions.

Country Representatives 2017-2020

Japan: Shinji Justin Goto
China: Liu Xin (North), Yuan Chang (Middle), Yuanwu She (South)
South Korea: Cheol-Yong Hwang
Hong Kong: Carmel Taylor
Taiwan: Charles Chen
India: Umesh Kallahalli
Philippines: Marianne Leila Santiago-Flores
Thailand: Chaiyot Tanrattana
Malaysia: Han Hock Siew
Indonesia: Iis Sulistiyani
Vietnam: Bui Khanh Linh
Singapore: Jeremy Lee
Other countries: Yuchi Chen